Events

Webinar 03/01/2017 1:00 PM (ET)
Your Top 5 Motivation Questions Answered – With Susan Fowler
Weaving Influence Events
Regardless of your responsibilities, you will inevitably face an individual or a team who appear unmotivated. Join us on March 1 at 1 pm ET/6 pm GMT as we host Susan Fowler for this special one-hour webinar event to learn the top five motivation questions and why they are so prevalent. Susan’s expert teaching is based on motivational best practices derived from solid science communicated through compelling storytelling, case studies, and real-life examples.  »  Register Now
Webinar 03/22/2017 1:00 PM (ET)
Leaders Made Here – With Mark Miller
Weaving Influence Events
Join us on March 22, at 1 pm ET, for a free webinar with bestselling author and Chick-fil-A executive Mark Miller, as he describes how any organization can create a culture in which leaders are routinely and systematically developed, resulting in a surplus of leaders. You will learn to apply a 5-step process for creating a leadership culture, from defining organizational goals to modeling the best of a leadership culture, and develop a a game plan for your organization to create a deep and effective leadership bench.   »  Register Now
Webinar 03/29/3017 12:00 PM (ET)
Lessons of Servant Leadership – with Art Barter
Weaving Influence Events
Join us on March 29, at 12 pm ET/5 pm GMT, for this special one-hour webinar event with Art Barter, as we explore the 9 behaviors of servant leaders. We’ll meet Farmer Able, a typical top-down, power-based leader who uses servant leadership to transform his organization and people from the inside out. Art will also describe how the Servant Leadership Journal will help you change your leadership behaviors further, to transform yourself into a leader who “behaves the talk.”™  »  Register Now