Jan
04

Past, Present and Future

by  Mike Henry  |  Webinars

Join us for the January call / webinar: Lead Change – Past, Present and Future.  We’re trying some new things.  We’ll be doing a webinar because the calls are getting a lot of participants and leaving an open conference call was getting confusing.  We’re also going to do the same presentation at two different times in case you have questions or items you’d like discussed.

The topic this month is the Past, Present & (Proposed) Future of the Lead Change Group.  I’ll review a little of our brief past, what’s happening in the next few weeks and what will be happening over the next year.  Please follow the links below to register for the call you plan to attend.  I’ll post a recording a couple of days after the call for anyone who misses it.

Register for Call #1 Wednesday, January 13, 2010 8 PM Eastern Time (5 PM Pacific)

Register Jan 13

Or, Register for Call #2 Friday January 15, 2010 3 PM Eastern Time (Noon Pacific)

Register Jan 15

 

What’s Next? Please leave a comment below to join the conversation…

About The Author

Articles By mike-henry
Chief Instigator (Founder) of Lead Change Group and VP of IT for a mid sized technology company. Passionate about character-based leadership and making a positive difference.  »  View Profile

What People Are Saying

There are no comments yet, why not be the first to leave a comment?

Join The Conversation