Skuad Review

by Skuad Pte Limited

Skuad, now Payoneer Workforce Management, offers Employer of Record, Agent of Record and contractor payments in 160+ countries, with published starting prices from $19 to $199 per month.

Best for

  • Teams hiring employees or contractors in 160+ countries on a modest budget
  • Companies paying contractors in 70+ currencies
  • Employers wanting HRIS, accounting and time-tracking integrations

Not ideal for

  • Buyers who need fully published prices for add-on services
By LeadChange Research TeamUpdated 22 verified data points3 sources

Quick answers

How much does Skuad cost?
Starting prices per month are $199 per employee (EOR), $99 per contractor (AOR) and $19 per contractor (Contractor Management System). Discounts are available via demo.Based on Price transparency: Partly published
Does Skuad charge an onboarding fee?
The homepage states a $0 onboarding fee.Based on Implementation fee: None
Is Skuad now part of Payoneer?
Yes. Skuad is now Payoneer Workforce Management and describes itself as a Payoneer company.Based on Ownership: Subsidiary
How many currencies does Skuad support?
Payroll and contractor payments are supported in 70+ currencies.Based on Contractor payments: Yes
Does Skuad integrate with ADP or BambooHR?
Yes. ADP Run, ADP Workforce Now and BambooHR are listed among 70+ integrations.Based on Notable integrations: 7shifts, ADP Run, ADP Workforce Now, Alexis HR, Avionte, BambooHR
Does Skuad have a mobile app?
The Contractor Management System lists mobile app access; the app name is not stated.Based on Mobile apps: Mobile app access (Contractor Management System); app name not stated

Specifications

Our verdict

Skuad, now Payoneer Workforce Management, suits companies wanting low published entry prices across EOR ($199), contractor AOR ($99) and contractor payments ($19) per month, plus 70+ integrations. The trade-off is that volume discounts and add-on services are priced by demo.

Strengths

  • Low published entry prices

    EOR starts at $199 per employee, AOR at $99 and the Contractor Management System at $19 per contractor per month, with a $0 onboarding fee.

    Evidence: Starting price per employee: $19/employee/mo

  • Payments in 70+ currencies

    Payroll and contractor payments are offered in 70+ currencies, with one bulk payment for the team.

    Evidence: Contractor payments: Yes

  • 70+ integrations

    Integrations span HR, accounting and time tracking, including ADP Run, ADP Workforce Now and BambooHR.

    Evidence: Native integrations: 70

  • 160+ country coverage with own and partner entities

    Skuad states EOR in 160+ countries using own and partner entities as legal employer.

    Evidence: EOR countries: 160+ countries

Weaknesses

  • Prices are 'starting from' with demo-based discounts

    All three published prices are starting points, and bigger discounts require a demo request.

    Evidence: Price transparency: Partly published

  • Add-on services priced by location

    Talent discovery, background checks, work permits and device facilitation vary by location, role and local requirements, with no published price.

    Evidence: Extra costs: +1 more

Coverage of core employer of record (EOR) capabilities

Capabilities verified against Skuad’s own documentation; capabilities we could not verify are not listed.

7 of 7 standard features

Employer of Record (EOR) buyer’s guide

Price at a glance

Skuad plans and prices

Skuad integrations

6 integrations we documented, by how they connect. Skuad reports 70 native integrations in total.

Native integrations

  • 7shifts
  • ADP Run
  • ADP Workforce Now
  • Alexis HR
  • Avionte
  • BambooHR

Skuad alternatives

Where it ranks

Implementation and support

Implementation fee
None
Support hours
24x5

About Skuad Pte Limited

Ownership
Subsidiary
Parent company
Payoneer

Official profiles

Changelog

  1. First published.

Data sources

Every value on this page links to its source below. Primary sources are the vendor's or authority's own pages.

  1. Skuad Pte Limited pricing page · primary source, checked Oct 5, 2026
  2. Skuad Pte Limited website · primary source, checked Oct 5, 2026
  3. Skuad Pte Limited app directory: Integrations · primary source, checked Oct 5, 2026