Independent research on 253 HR & workforce products. Facts checked against vendors’ official documentation.

We may earn a referral fee. We may earn a referral feeHow we make money

OKR Software

OKR Software Comparison

Every OKR product we track, side by side: LeadChange Score, published pricing and verified features, each value checked against the vendor’s own documentation.

products compared
4
By LeadChange Research TeamUpdated Based on 12 sources, facts checked

LeadChange may earn a fee when you request pricing through our site or follow a sponsored link. Rankings never depend on whether a vendor pays us.We may earn a fee.

OKR Software comparison table

OKR Software comparison: LeadChange Score, pricing and verified features
ProductScoreStarting price per employeePricing modelOpen APISOC 2 Type II3,6,9Mobile apps4,12ISO 270013,9
Leapsome1,28.1$11/employee/moPer employeeYesYesNot disclosedYes
15Five4,57.7$11/user/moPer userYesYesiOS, AndroidNot disclosed
Betterworks7,86.9$8/user/moPer userYesYesNot disclosedYes
Lattice10,11Not scored$8/user/moPer userYesNot disclosediOS, AndroidNot disclosed

Not disclosed = the vendor doesn’t publish it.

Price comparison

OKR Software starting prices
ProductStarting pricePricing modelPricing details
Betterworks$8/user/mo7Per userBetterworks plans and prices
Leapsome$11/employee/mo1Per employeeLeapsome plans and prices
15Five$11/user/mo (Perform plan)4Per userWhat 15Five costs
Lattice$8/user/mo (Goals & OKRs plan, $4,000/yr minimum)10Per userLattice pricing

Lowest published monthly price of a plan for OKR software, cheapest first at 25 employees. “See plans”: priced on another basis; “Quote only”: no published price.

Frequently asked questions

Which OKR software has the highest LeadChange Score?

Of the 4 OKR software products in this comparison, the highest LeadChange Scores belong to Leapsome (8.1/10), 15Five (7.7), and Betterworks (6.9).

Do OKR platforms publish their prices?

Of the 4 products compared, 4 publish a list price we can compare.

Which OKR platforms in this comparison have SOC 2 Type II?

Leapsome, 15Five, and Betterworks state SOC 2 Type II compliance; Leapsome and Betterworks also hold ISO 27001. That is 3 of the 4 products in this comparison.

Which OKR platforms in this comparison have a mobile app?

15Five and Lattice confirm a mobile app; 2 of the 4 products in this comparison do not document one.

Which identity providers do the OKR platforms in this comparison support for single sign-on?

All 4 OKR platforms in this comparison document single sign-on. Leapsome names Azure Active Directory, Okta, OneLogin, Google Workspace, and Active Directory; Betterworks names ADFS, Google OAuth 2, Okta, OneLogin, and PingOne; Lattice names Okta, Microsoft Entra ID, OneLogin, and Microsoft Azure.

How we research

Ranked by the LeadChange Score, computed only from verified facts: capability coverage (30%), pricing and value (20%), integrations and API (15%), security (15%), fit and support (10%) and data confidence (10%), times a category fit. Products with too few verified facts are not scored yet and come last. Payment never changes a score or a position.

Read the full methodology

Facts, not impressions · Missing data is never assumed · Independent of revenue
  • Facts, not impressions

    Every input is a fact verified against vendors’ official documentation, with the date we last checked it.

  • Missing data is never assumed

    Unverified items are left out of the score and lower its coverage; below 60% coverage a product is not scored yet.

  • Independent of revenue

    Rankings never depend on whether a vendor pays us.

How this page was made

  • What it is built from

    23 verified facts, each checked against the vendor's own pages or another primary source, most recently on Oct 19, 2026.

  • Method

    Scored and compared with the LeadChange methodology, version 1.3. Read the methodology

  • Independent review

    Not reviewed yet by our independent reviewer. How we review

  • Hands-on testing

    We have not tested these products hands-on: this page uses public information only.

  • Who made it

    The LeadChange Research Team, following a written research process. No named expert has reviewed this page. About us

  • Independence and errors

    Who pays us never changes a score or a rank. If something here is wrong, tell us and we correct it publicly. Request a correction

Get your OKR software shortlist

Tell us about your team and get a shortlist ranked without regard to who pays us.

Sources

The 12 pages this page's facts come from, with the day we last checked each one. The numbers beside the figures above link here.

Quotes from the sources
  1. Leapsome leapsome.com/pricing“Pro $10 $5/employee/month” “Start with the HR platform foundation, then add the modules that support your people priorities. One price per employee per month, no setup fees.”
  2. Leapsome leapsome.com/product/integrations“And in the unlikely event you don't see yours? We support custom API and SFTP integrations — just talk to our team!”
  3. Leapsome trust.leapsome.com“SOC 2 Type II ISO 27001:2022 GDPR CCPA”
  4. 15Five 15five.com/pricing“Perform $11 per user per month (billed annually)” “Mobile App (Check-ins, 1-on-1s, Surveys)”
  5. 15Five 15five.com/security“Our public API can be used for more complex or obscure systems.”
  6. 15Five Trust Center trust.15five.com“announce the successful completion of our 2026 SOC 2 Type II audit.”
  7. Betterworks betterworks.com/plans“Performance Improve performance programs and align to business goals and OKRs, with everything you need to drive better performance outcomes. $8 per user/month” “Pricing varies based on active user population, package & product selection, organizational needs and complexity, and deployment requirements.”
  8. Betterworks developers.betterworks.com“The Betterworks API enables users to connect Betterworks to other applications to increase organizational transparency,”
  9. Betterworks betterworks.com/security“Service Organization Control (SOC) 2 Type II” “Additionally, Betterworks has active certifications for ISO 27001, the Data Privacy Framework (DPF)”
  10. Lattice lattice.com/pricing“$13 seat/month” “Foundations Our most popular package for aligning teams, driving performance, and scaling high-impact work across your business.”
  11. Lattice help.lattice.com/hc/en-us/articles/360059449534“Lattice's Public API”
  12. Lattice lattice.com/mobile“Lattice’s mobile app makes on-the-go feedback easy.”