Lattice Review

Lattice is an AI-powered people platform offering performance reviews, goals and OKRs, engagement surveys, career growth and compensation tools, with published per-seat pricing from $4 per seat per month.

Best for

  • Teams running performance reviews with calibration
  • Companies adding goals and OKRs to reviews
  • HR teams wanting comp cycles inside a talent suite

Not ideal for

  • Buyers who need a single all-in per-seat price
By LeadChange Research TeamUpdated 23 verified data points8 sources

Quick answers

How much does Lattice cost?
Lattice publishes per-seat prices: Foundations $13, Performance $10, Goals & OKRs $8 and Engagement $4 per seat per month. Compensation (+$6) and Grow (+$4) are add-ons, and Enterprise is a custom quote.Based on Starting price per employee: $4/employee/mo
Does Lattice offer OKRs?
Yes. Lattice sells a Goals & OKRs product with cascading goals, progress updates and reminder notifications.Based on OKR creation: Yes
Does Lattice integrate with Workday or ADP?
Yes. Workday, ADP, BambooHR, Rippling, HiBob and Gusto are listed as native integrations.Based on Notable integrations: Workday, ADP, BambooHR, Rippling, HiBob, Gusto, Slack, Microsoft Teams, Jira, Salesforce
Does Lattice have a compensation module?
Yes, as a paid add-on at $6 per seat per month. It covers comp bands, cycle management, global benchmarks and multi-chain approvals.Based on Extra costs: Compensation add-on +$6/seat/month, Grow add-on +$4/seat/month
Is Lattice GDPR compliant?
Lattice's trust center states it is designed to be GDPR compliant and lists a SOC 2 report; the SOC 2 type is not specified.Based on GDPR program: Yes

Specifications

Our verdict

Lattice suits small, mid-market and enterprise HR teams that want performance, goals, engagement and compensation modules priced publicly per seat. The trade-off is that each module is priced separately, so total cost depends on which products are combined, and Enterprise is a custom quote.

Strengths

Weaknesses

  • Modules and add-ons priced separately

    Compensation (+$6) and Grow (+$4) sit on top of a base product, so the per-seat total rises with each module added.

    Evidence: Extra costs: Compensation add-on +$6/seat/month, Grow add-on +$4/seat/month

  • Enterprise pricing is a custom quote

    The Enterprise plan has no published price and is quoted on seats, complexity and scale.

    Evidence: Price transparency: Published

  • Billing terms not stated

    The pricing page does not state billing frequency, and the vendor offers a free tour rather than a documented free trial.

Coverage of core performance management software capabilities

Capabilities verified against Lattice’s own documentation; capabilities we could not verify are not listed.

5 of 5 standard features

Performance Management Software buyer’s guide

Price at a glance

What Lattice costs

Lattice integrations

15 integrations we documented, by how they connect. Lattice reports 26 native integrations in total.

Native integrations

  • Workday
  • ADP
  • BambooHR
  • Rippling
  • HiBob
  • Gusto
  • Slack
  • Microsoft Teams
  • Jira
  • Salesforce
  • Okta
  • Microsoft Entra ID

Lattice alternatives

Where it ranks

Security and compliance

Changelog

  1. First published.

Data sources

Every value on this page links to its source below. Primary sources are the vendor's or authority's own pages.

  1. Lattice pricing page · primary source, checked Oct 6, 2026
  2. Lattice app directory: Integrations · primary source, checked Oct 5, 2026
  3. Lattice website · primary source, checked Oct 5, 2026
  4. Lattice website · primary source, checked Oct 5, 2026
  5. Lattice website: Platform · primary source, checked Oct 5, 2026
  6. Lattice documentation · secondary source, checked Oct 5, 2026
  7. Lattice documentation: 15179138 the SCIM API · primary source, checked Oct 6, 2026